AUDIT AND RISK COMMISION 2016	
Members	Email
Mr Cees Breederveld Former Secretary General of the Netherland Red Cross Former member of the IFRC Audit and Risk Committee	ceesbreederveld@icloud.com
Mr. Nitin Kumar Gandhi Partner PWC (Fiji) Treasurer Fiji Red Cross Former member of the IFRC Finance Commission, Current member of the IFRC Governing Board	nitin.gandhi@pwc.com
Mr. Andrew John McCallum Partner Rawlinson and Hunter SA, Geneva Former member of the IFRC Audit and Risk Committee	andrew.mccallum@rawlinson-hunter.ch
Mr Ashwin Hirjee Trikamjee Chairperson of the SAFA Appeals Board South Africa	ashwin.trijamjee@gb.co.za
Mr. Fernand Robert Pardo Internal Auditor, Haiti Red Cross Society	robertfernandpardo@gmail.com
Chair	Email
Ms Kathryn Forbes Former Chair of the IFRC Audit and Risk Committee, Former Vice Chair of the IFRC Finance Commission Volunteer, American Red Cross Chief Financial Officer Electric Applications Inc.	forbeska@aol.com